Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2007, 01:32 PM
hyipstalk's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 397
Rep Power: 10
hyipstalk is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to hyipstalk
Points: 125
Default Sarkem-hyip - Sarkem-hyip.com, Multiple plans - E-gold

We are an investment company. We focus on delivering consistently leading investment results for our clients. We do this by working as an integrated global team using an investment style that focuses on change and processes that are both robust and repeatable. Our purpose is to acquire and manage real estate investments in markets we know well and protect our assets from single property-type value fluctuations through diversified holdings. Our goal is to continue to safely increase earnings and shareholder value.

Sarkem-Hyip.Com has the financial strength to remain secure and competitive. We aim to offer products that provide competitive returns to our customers while maintaining an adequate level of financial strength to ensure their security. Sarkem-Hyip.Com success is based on a talented team guided by a robust and repeatable investment philosophy and process. Our investment managers have access to over 60 electronic information feeds and another 140 or so more traditional paper-based sources. Our robust and repeatable investment process together with the investments philosophy allows us to rapidly gather and interpret information from around the world, and act on it.

Investment Plan for 24 Hours
Level Amount ($) Hourly profit (%) Total Profit (%)
1 1 - 249 6 144
2 250 - 499 6.25 150
3 500 - 999 6.75 162
4 1.000 - 10.000 7 168

http://sarkem-hyip.com/
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2007, 04:48 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 346
Rep Power: 3
shahab is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

well i can't open the site, anyone else having the same problem?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2007, 06:29 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Nomaden..
Posts: 862
Rep Power: 4
umat_gila is on a distinguished road
Points: 78
Default

yes, ul right man, i cant opened the site, maybe admin have do something wrong here, or the site really cant load good there...


regards,
me
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2007, 08:46 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 11
Rep Power: 0
Gladiator is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

umat_gila, shahab thanks for information about this web because i wanted to play here with 1 $
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 10:37 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 99
Rep Power: 0
faisaln90 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

this sites is good for save money and invest money
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 11:20 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 250
Rep Power: 2
musha_ali is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I think faisaln90 is a friend of admin thats why he is supporting him without any reason...........Mr. this site is not working............
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 03:40 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 504
Rep Power: 3
netpal is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Hourly paying site that pays 144% in one day. I will check back maybe next week to see how much it sustains itself.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 05:31 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,339
Rep Power: 6
hpbst is on a distinguished road
Points: 383
Default

i just checked in talkgold forum but no payment proof yet for this site . keep watching .
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 05:38 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 139
Rep Power: 2
crashingas is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Skype™ to crashingas
Points: 0
Default

The site doesnt open fully for me.Will Try later.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:33 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved