Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-02-2007, 05:27 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 725
Rep Power: 4
paidme is on a distinguished road
Points: 23
Default Eprofitinvest-eprofitinvest.com

It's really true. Successful people do what unsuccessful people won't. You are already ahead of 90 percent of the world that won't even investigate the possibility of changing their lifestyle forever. Congratulations! It is a simple financial decision that could change your life.

We are a group of private individuals, most of our team-mates are professional bankers and traders, and some of them have good years of business and financial related experience. Our group is made up of American and European people, thus we are able to watch and trade on the different markets almost 12 - 18 hours a day. We take advantage of currency/shares price fluctuations to make eprofitinvest.com for our clients by buying and selling major currencies/shares.

We have created eprofitinvest.com to provide a different investment perspective unlike other HYIPs. We are a confident professional team, so we can and we will provide investors with an excellent service.

Investment Opportunity

We pay 15% daily for 10 calendar days. The minimum investment amount is $1 and the maximum is $10,000. Payouts are made directly to the e-gold account you invested from. You may make additional deposits at any time. All transactions are handled via e-gold. We work 7 days per week.

Referrals Commission

Our referral program pays 10% of spends made by persons you refer directly to your e-gold account. Your referral link is: http://www.eprofitinvest.com/?xxxxxxx - where xxxxxxx is your e-gold account number.Note your refer eg account number in the memo column when you deposit.
__________________
www.eprofitinvest.com
15% daily for 10 days
pay to E-Gold directly
10% ref commision

email: admin@eprofitinvest.com
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-02-2007, 08:12 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 175
Rep Power: 2
dahai001 is on a distinguished road
Points: 17
Default

Has anyone invested in this site ?
IF did please give us some feed back.
Thanks.
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-02-2007, 09:17 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default

We pay 15% daily for 10 calendar days. The minimum investment amount is $1 and the maximum is $10,000

no rating sites, no script, no stats info
This program nice but need 10 days to get profit with program that have no rating...?
I am not sure
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-02-2007, 10:16 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 647
Rep Power: 4
hadinih is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

Quote:
no rating sites, no script, no stats info
No reply also from the admin!

I think the admin just make a site then leave it away... Beware everyone
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-02-2007, 12:23 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 504
Rep Power: 3
netpal is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I like the site design. Very attractive.
I don't see the monitors very active on this one as it has just launched. A test spend is warranted after the first cycle.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-02-2007, 01:14 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 340
Rep Power: 3
alen0224 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hadinih View Post
No reply also from the admin!

I think the admin just make a site then leave it away... Beware everyone
Thanks for your feedback, I should take it seriously and think that it is not worth to invest.
__________________


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:20 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved