Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2007, 06:31 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 98
Rep Power: 0
lnn1111 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default successhyip -successhyip.com

Welcome To Success Hyip

Success Hyip is a nice high yield private loan program. It is highly stable and backed up by a strategy that has already proved to be profitable.

The aim of the Success Hyip is to enable people to make income. This kind of business is logical and simple so that irrespective of your knowledge or your economic experiences.

Success Hyip currently maintains several different investment plans. Success Hyip wants to help you maximize your online earnings while minimizing your efforts






http://successhyip.com/
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2007, 06:43 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 175
Rep Power: 2
dahai001 is on a distinguished road
Points: 17
Default

Started Mar 30 2007
Running days 1
Total accounts 102
Active accounts 95
Total deposited $ 4746.50
Total withdraw $ 2002.19
Visitors online 13
Members online 1
Newest Member yacom
Last update Mar 31 2007


It looks good.
250%-450% After 24 Hours
Too high!?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2007, 09:07 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 340
Rep Power: 3
alen0224 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Its statistic:

Started Mar 30 2007
Running days 2
Total accounts 106
Active accounts 99
Total deposited $ 5209.50
Total withdraw $ 2191.64
Visitors online 11
Members online 1
Newest Member hidona
Last update Apr 01 2007

Too high interest rates to sustain, I think.
Maybe it will soon be a scam.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2007, 09:10 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 243
Rep Power: 2
lzj0204 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

250%-450% After 24 Hours
It's a big joke.it must be scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2007, 09:51 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 273
Rep Power: 2
sponcorius is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i dont know even what they can make with your money that tomorow give 250% and they will be earned ... I think its just early scam ...
__________________
Good HYIP paing instantly 120%-150% after 6 days. paiments every day INSTANTLY. Try it im using it for long time ... just try even few cents PromiseHyip

Good HYIP will be for long time online thats 100% i know. After 7 days 19% profit. Registration -->
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2007, 10:49 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 346
Rep Power: 3
shahab is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

OMG...So Big return in just 24 hrs???

Lemme guess the lifetime of this hyip,,ummm.....it gonna be SCAM in just 40-72 hrs or maximum 6-7 days For SURE
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2007, 12:52 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 810
Rep Power: 4
zhangandma is on a distinguished road
Points: 7
Default

To be honest, from its plan, 250% after one day!! Who would believe this? I think all of person would know this is a scam site.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2007, 01:07 PM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 120
Rep Power: 2
yhokie is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

sorry guys but i dont trust this site, they dont have any monitors there and also they offer high return so we dont know if the site is true paying or scam. I wish that they have even 2 monitors so we will know.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:35 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved