Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 03-31-2007, 10:31 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 36
Rep Power: 0
meow86 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default SaneFund - www.sanefund.com

I am not the admin.

http://www.SaneFund.com

This program has been around for almost 16 days now and it is listed on many monitors and many forums. I have received several payments from them. It seems legit and rates are reasonable.


SaneFund.com provide investors with a great profit opportunity for their funds by investing as prudently as possible in various arena to gain a high rates in return. We do have a reliable, profitable source of real net income and professional team for manage your money, based on the real investment from the real market and trade.

Professional expert and 5 years of experience allow us to guarantee the capital return invested to the programs. Developed for creation of a reliable investment program. One of such branches is the trade on currency stock they business to analyze the incomes of the contributions and free of risk.

SaneFund.com professional trading team is quite possibly our most significant advantage over other online brokers. The reason we are able to consistently offer tight, aggressive prices on deals of all sizes is because SaneFund employs only experienced FX traders from top tier firms who are accustomed to quoting and dealing in fast moving markets.

We assist in improving your well-being through a comprehensive online investment program. The initial participation fee is 1$.We offer receiving up 150%-240% from your contribution total from Monday to Sunday. It's very important for you to know that we are real al traders and that we invest member's funds on major investment in programs. Only 55% of investment funds will goes on the trading area the rest will be put on our reserved insurance funds. This method will help us to protect your deposit principals.

We have 3 plans: Bronze plan, Silver plan and Gold plan. All transactions are handled via e-gold. If you don't have an e-gold account, you need to get one. The minimum deposit is $1, and maximum is $20,000. The program pays 7 days a week, 365 days a year. You may make additional deposits at any time you like to any plan. We guarantee our plans are stable. Our payments are automatic so we will never careless or late in doing payments.

Join our successful team of investment traders and share in the profit. We have consistently seen profits from the safest and most secure investments available with good profit.

http://www.SaneFund.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 03-31-2007, 10:34 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 36
Rep Power: 0
meow86 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default Stats

Total Members: 536
Total Deposits: $45,816.79
Total Payouts: $7,168.118
Latest Update: Mar 31 2007
Started Date: Mar 15 2007
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2007, 12:07 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia - Yogyakarta
Posts: 1,058
Rep Power: 5
kojoman is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to kojoman
Points: 0
Default

nice info...

has 10 monitoring site with paying stat good news
__________________



Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2007, 09:22 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 340
Rep Power: 3
alen0224 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kojoman View Post
nice info...

has 10 monitoring site with paying stat good news
Yep. But there is no payment proof here.

BTW, Where are its plans' interest rates?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2007, 09:35 AM
Banned
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 815
Rep Power: 0
babu is on a distinguished road
Points: 266
Default

It looks a rare hyip site with lots of investment and payout which is good sign for hyip site we are hoping for more good feed backs from this site
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2007, 09:45 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 243
Rep Power: 2
lzj0204 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

The site has run for many days.
Is it paying now
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2007, 09:56 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 273
Rep Power: 2
sponcorius is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

this site i have been seen somewhee and long time ago. still its paying? and what is the plans i dont see?
__________________
Good HYIP paing instantly 120%-150% after 6 days. paiments every day INSTANTLY. Try it im using it for long time ... just try even few cents PromiseHyip

Good HYIP will be for long time online thats 100% i know. After 7 days 19% profit. Registration -->
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2007, 01:19 PM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 120
Rep Power: 2
yhokie is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

guys i am not a member of this site but when i check the site and i saw they have lots of monitors also and all of them says paying so it means that this site is really paying eventhough they have been monitored for 17 days or more now.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2007, 05:30 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 158
Rep Power: 2
ahsanxr is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

there are 3 plans of the site which i quite like. has anyone been paid by them?
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2007, 06:47 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 36
Rep Power: 0
meow86 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default I've Been Paid!

Just got paid!



http://www.sanefund.com/
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:40 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved