Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 03-29-2007, 03:04 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default HyipMusic-www.HyipMusic.com

Http://HyipMusic.com
HyipMusic is a High Yield Investment Program, established by a team of specialists with huge working experience in the offline and online investment activities and make investments in various funds, which gives our members the opportunity of making a significant benefit on their investment.


All transactions are handled via e-gold. The minimum deposit is $1, and maximum is $10,000. The program pays 7 days a week. You may make additional deposits at any time you like to any plan. We guarantee our plans are stable. Our payments are automatic so we will never careless or late in doing payments.


Photo Title
10%
Referral Commission !!
Http://HyipMusic.com/?ref=2921957
(123456 is your e-gold account number)
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 03-29-2007, 03:17 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 810
Rep Power: 4
zhangandma is on a distinguished road
Points: 7
Default

It doesn't seems a good site. Don't have too much information in home page. All withdraw are waiting. I wouldn't do it right now.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 03-29-2007, 03:50 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default

this is longterm program
I think no need to withdraw here
this is "invest & forget" type hyip
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 03-29-2007, 05:34 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 647
Rep Power: 4
hadinih is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

Quote:
this is longterm program
I think no need to withdraw here
this is "invest & forget" type hyip
What did you mean? Are this one scammed already?
Ijust open the site and everything looks oke. I just try to contact the admin also...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:07 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved