Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 05-10-2008, 05:39 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2
Rep Power: 0
logos77 is on a distinguished road
Points: 6
Default www.tradelite.net Diligently Researched!

..Two associate from a private forum revealed this to me today after I submitted my report to the groupl. Your input is appreciated.
.................................................. .................................................. ...........................................

I am a member of Tradelite since March,08, their Security measures and Support is Fantastic.
You've done a great Job !

George.

This is a good piece or research. It looks like you found another winner.

Greetings and thanks for your work..
Adriaan




Below





They use LR currently and plan to use e-bullion(encrypted...takes longer Martin told me, within the month hopefully) and e-gold but are looking into euros and /or LR euros. Only 50.00 on 20, 40 or 60 day calendar plan....47% monthly on the 60 day plan..194% includes principal. A great plan to diversify with Libertyreserve funds from the onset!

Please
go to the site..
Tradelite Finance Corp.


.................................................. ................................................
Here is a most recent commission and example of current payout


5/9/2008 00:55 2855143 U2064055 (Tradelite Finance Corp.) + $4.20



From one who invested..

Here, payout for my 20 days' plan, It's instant payout and I reinvest $150.

Date: 2008-26-04 12:40:48



Batch: 2721***
From Account: U2064***
Amount: $70.80
Memo: Withdrawal from your Tradelite account: TX-75095AS3*


Tradelite Finance Corp. registered in file #478913 since March 13, 2005 in the Public Registry of Panama is an offshore investment company operating since 2005, when it was first established as a private company by two former JPMorgan derivatives traders.

....................................
WHOIS


> Admin country: de Germany
> Domain details: IP details:
> TRADELITE.NET
>
> Creation Date: 18-Oct-2007
> Expiration Date: 18-Oct-2012 ** 5 years..my note*
>
> Administrative Contact:
> Tradelite Finance Corp.
> Martin Mitchell (tradelitenet@gmail.com)
> Century Plaza Office Tower
> Office Nr.7, 20th floor
> Panama City
> Panama,001
> PA
> Tel. +507.2021589
> Fax. +507.9963177 209.249.222.12
>
> ISP : ABOVENET COMMUNICATIONS
> Organization : Coloquest
> Location : US, United States
> City : Oak Brook, IL 60523
>
> OrgName: Abovenet Communications, Inc
> OrgID: ABVE
> Address: 360 Hamilton Ave
> City: White Plains
> StateProv: NY
> PostalCode: 10601
> Country: US
>................................................. ......
>I checked out the registry number...very important...It is honestly registered!

l
> > certificate1: Tradelite Finance Corp
> >
> > message: registered in file #478913 just checking on them
> > confirmation please
> >
> > thank you

Panama, 24 April 2008.

>
> Attention: Tom Thanks for your email. We pre-checked the name of the company at the
> Public Registry of Panama City, with the following results:


> 1) 478913 TRADELITE FINANCE CORP.The company is in good standing since 10 October-2005. *** my asteriks**

>

>
>
> I look forward to processing your orders for reports and services.
>
> Best regards,
>
> Eduardo Watson R.
> PANAMA INFO-DOC SERVICES S.A.
> Panama City, Republic of Panama.
>
> Please visit website: Welcome to PANAMA!
> - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
>
> > -------------------------------------------------------------------
> >
> >

Confirming their building office and pic.
.............................
Century Plaza Office Tower, Panama City / Emporis.com

This confirms the picture on their tradelite.net site , a 21 floor building built in 2001.

...

Plus I confirmed their phone number In Panama(dont call the number without the foreign code or else you get a Minnesota party!)on April 26.reaching .a machine, announcing themseves in English and Spanish. Very good!

Plus very important:A pertinent note: I asked Martin , the manager if a friend who was well connected wanted to visit the offices in Panama was there a problem. He stated no problem. just give them a slight notice in advance. They are not hiding out somewhere.

They do an excellent newsletter as you will see...and communication, answered questions in 1-4 hrs generally. I have asked them many questions.

Tradelite Finance Corp.
.................................................. .....

an excellent analysis on a blog

Tradelite Finance Corp.
The two major drawbacks I saw in Tradelite that I can tell you from the beginning are: the high minimum for the investment ($50) and using only one e-currency - LibertyReserve for deposits. But in a strange way these drawbacks can also become great advantages for Tradelite in the long run. Just consider it as a limit for many investors artificially implemented by Tradelite admins to cut-off small investors, investors who don’t use LR (this is a minority now though) and investors who can’t allow themselves to risk the whole amount for such a long time.
Here are the main features of Tradelite program that I’d like to mention in my review:

1) If you are a Tradelite active investor like me you’re granted full access to the incorporation documentation of Tradelite Finance Corp., as well as trading history from the main traders. They actually uploaded their registration proof (they are registered in the Republic of Panama). The document is translated into English by an authorized public translator with the date of January, 28, 2008 on it.

2) Tradelite site affirms that the company was registered “in file #478913 since March 13, 2005 in the Public Registry of Panama is an offshore investment company operating since 2005, when it was first established as a private company by two former JPMorgan derivatives traders. The decision to expand the operations online was taken during the Annual General Meeting of the shareholders in June 2007 which became reality only a few months later.” I would take this info seriously only if somebody could confirm this fact but so far I would not pay much attention to it since all this can easily be faked. Just treat it as a risky HYIP where you can earn some money until it’s proven otherwise. From my side I will try to contact the admin and ask him for an interview and if he agrees I will definitely ask this question about Tradelite’s genuineness.



3) The security on Tradelite website is top-notch. First I would like to mention that the site is hosted on BlockDOS that I consider to be the best anti-DDoS solution that can prevent Tradelite site from possible harmful downtime caused by malicious attacks from their competitors. Also Tradelite uses a state-of-the-art investment platform with advanced technology for automated payment verification and processing. Any investor willing to secure his account can implement the additional login authorization options like access code by email on IP/Browser change, access code by email on every login or SMS authorization (coming soon). You should also enter your personal keylogger-proof security PIN-code that only you know on every withdrawal which will prevent your money being sent to a hacker’s account. I also would like to mention up to 256-bit SSL Encryption for your data safety. With so many security features available I consider Tradelite site as one of the most secure among HYIPs now!

4) All deposits and withdrawals are made instantly. This feature is provided by Tradelite’s unique and secure investment platform. I can confirm that the platform is really genuine and hacker-proof. At least I had such an impression when making a deposit there. From their site: “Our company has made quite substantial investments to make sure we offer one of the safest platforms in terms of security and protection.”

Tradelite Finance Corp.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:32 PM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37