Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-02-2008, 02:40 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 9
Rep Power: 0
glucky is on a distinguished road
Points: 24
Thumbs up golden-forex : golden-forex.com:***Legal right to invest money and real traders

GoldenForex is a Company officially registered in British Virgin Islands as an International Business Company with a financial license to manage 3. parts money. That means that we have legal right to invest money on behalf of our members. We invest the funds on the Forex market.

Legal right to invest money and real traders
Plans: duration 3 momths
Normal Plan: $1 to $199 = 10% weekly or 40% monthly
Premium Plan: $200+ = 15% weekly or 60% monthly
Referral bonus = 5%
paid out your profit monthly
accept: e-gold, e-bullion, Pecunix or Liberty Reserve

Info about us: Certificate of Incorporation of the company
and scanned copy of the drivers license of the administrator.
Point of contact: where we are based (home address and
office address), phone number, cellphone - of the administrator
and the traders. Ability to visit our office.
Provide: trading proofs weekly.
Full support: 24/7.


The term to the investment is 3 months. After 3 months, you will receive your principal back. You can get your principal back early, please send e-mail and allow 2 business days.

Deposit don't automatic you need deposit direct to goldenforex ecurrency.
If you want deposit via e-gold you need email to admin@golden-forex.net
then you will receive groldenforex e-gold account for deposit
Don't forget, In deposit memmo write : youremail/3782691/100
your referrer is 3782691
coumpound is 100%

after deposit you need send confirm e-mail to admin@golden-forex.net
to verify like this

Example:
Hi admin
My egold account is:xxxxxxxx .I sent you $xxx to your egold account with batch number: xxxxxx
My sponsor is: 3782691
my compound is: 100%
In a few hours you receive confirmation message from goldenforex admin.

Read more and Join here
http://golden-forex.net
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:33 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved