Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > GPT, & Other Program Discussion > GPT Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-07-2007, 05:05 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 541
Rep Power: 3
yewjingcho is on a distinguished road
Points: 30
Default elephantadvertising - www.elephantadvertising.com

- FREE Membership

- Emails worth 50, 100, 200 and 400 cents!!!
- PTC's worth 25, 50, and 75 cents!!!
- Get Paid for Reading Your email
- Get Paid for Clicking on ads
- Refer Others and Get Paid
- Sign-up Bonus $10
- Get Paid $10 for Each Direct Referral
- Redemptions start at $20
- Your account balance only use for redeem
for advertisement. No cash out.
- International Members are Welcome!
- Receive email on the best products
- Receive email on the best opportunities
- 6 Ref levels of commission under you

no minimum payout(only for redeem for advertisement)

http://elephantadvertising.com/
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-07-2007, 05:31 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 290
Rep Power: 2
cwijas is on a distinguished road
Points: 42
Default

can you explain more on how this works thank you
__________________
Check My PULSating Matrix!!
http://www.messagemagic.net/sp/en/splash.php?id=CW4479

TriUnity Acai Plus Home Business
http://www.MightyAcai.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-07-2007, 09:37 AM
Banned
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 815
Rep Power: 0
babu is on a distinguished road
Points: 266
Default

I will skip this site as there will be no payout and I think there is no use of joining this site just for reedem advertisement.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-07-2007, 10:18 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 762
Rep Power: 4
bondaks007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

This sit is a scam. I have seen this topic in the scam section in many forums. And yes $10 sign up bonus looks too good to believe.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:27 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved