Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > GPT, & Other Program Discussion > GPT Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-03-2007, 03:41 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
momto2 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default mybonusbucks--www.mybonusbucks.com

Hi. This is a newer GPT program. There is a $5.00 sign-up bonus and 10% on referrals. Over 500 offers on the site currently.

http://www.mybonusbucks.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-04-2007, 10:22 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,557
Rep Power: 7
karen_6150 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to karen_6150 Send a message via Yahoo to karen_6150
Points: 314
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by momto2 View Post
Hi. This is a newer GPT program. There is a $5.00 sign-up bonus and 10% on referrals. Over 500 offers on the site currently.

http://www.mybonusbucks.com
Could an International members joined in this program?. What are the rates in completing an offer?. What are the mode of payment in this program. The minimum payout is ok but I would like to asked if there are also lots of International offers in this site?. Are they free offers or there is some payment on trials?.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-04-2007, 10:40 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 289
Rep Power: 2
XRiders is on a distinguished road
Points: 55
Default

Has somebody got the 5$ bonus into their account? I thins that's to much to give away each member who joins the program...Good luck
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-04-2007, 11:21 AM
Banned
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 815
Rep Power: 0
babu is on a distinguished road
Points: 266
Default

Please let me know if anyone got paid from this site and is this site accepts members from India
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-04-2007, 11:35 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 762
Rep Power: 4
bondaks007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

Its looking atractive that they are giving $5 bonus but i would like to ask you what is the minimum payout - you have not mentioned it. I think that it is quite high.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-04-2007, 01:01 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 486
Rep Power: 3
arpat is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Actually i'm very interesting with this program, but some payment proof is more great before join because i tired got scam program with Bonus to attract people i won't waste my times anymore. Thanks anyone please share payment proof so it more easily for us to join this program. Thanks
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-04-2007, 01:32 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 539
Rep Power: 3
FEELHAPPY is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

well the admin said he will be adding a lot many offer sfor the international members too..........
so just check out there
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-04-2007, 03:35 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 290
Rep Power: 2
cwijas is on a distinguished road
Points: 42
Default

**EXCITING NEWS: We are now open to international members. We have a separate category with offers just for our international friends! International members may receive payment via paypal.**
__________________
Check My PULSating Matrix!!
http://www.messagemagic.net/sp/en/splash.php?id=CW4479

TriUnity Acai Plus Home Business
http://www.MightyAcai.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-05-2007, 02:12 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 456
Rep Power: 3
kingston is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i don't think they have the money to pay out to members, if 1000 members join, that is $5000 already.
__________________
75 cents PTP Daily

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-05-2007, 02:22 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 147
Rep Power: 2
Chetzboy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

anyone got paid from this site? if yes please post here because the bonus seems unbelievable
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:49 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved