Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > General HYIP Strategies

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #41 (permalink)  
Old 04-30-2007, 07:21 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 215
Rep Power: 2
champ is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

well I think you can choose any site you like.But only condition is that you must be 200% sure that it is not a scam and admin is honest otherwise it is difficult to survive.Goodd luck.
__________________
--Make $5 per free referral--
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #42 (permalink)  
Old 05-19-2007, 11:26 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: India
Posts: 138
Rep Power: 2
narendra64 is on a distinguished road
Points: 165
Default

If ou are going to invest a lot lease go to the site www.online-capital.com
this is very perfect site.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #43 (permalink)  
Old 05-19-2007, 02:46 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 382
Rep Power: 3
ahmedmarz is on a distinguished road
Points: 185
Default

online capital is paying for 8 months ago you can try it

www.online-capital.com

im investing 30$ their .....you can take alook
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #44 (permalink)  
Old 05-19-2007, 03:17 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,339
Rep Power: 6
hpbst is on a distinguished road
Points: 383
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmedmarz View Post
online capital is paying for 8 months ago you can try it

www.online-capital.com

im investing 30$ their .....you can take alook
yes , online capital is a stable program on net too . and my another suggestion is https://estatedeposits.com , this site Online Since: 15-Feb-2007 and still paying their investors everyday , i'm also one of their members , below is their investment plan offer :

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #45 (permalink)  
Old 06-16-2007, 04:05 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 39
Rep Power: 0
molotika is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

We have to choose the sites that pay abit , not the site who say he give us 100$ daily .
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #46 (permalink)  
Old 06-17-2007, 09:06 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,474
Rep Power: 6
delphi32 is on a distinguished road
Points: 395
Default

online capital is the most recommended hyip program for now due its reliability and instant payment.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:05 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved