Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > General HYIP Strategies

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-14-2007, 08:08 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 65
Rep Power: 0
tips is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default Spaceforex Doesn’t Invest In Forex

From: ecommerce-journal.com
Spaceforex is a scam who claims to do real invest in forex. On the site, they provide phone support which only redirected to an answering machine. There is also a live support but it’s only a yahoo messenger.

Yesterday, more and more members started to have pending withdrawals. Now members realized this scammer is paying to small amounts and to monitors only.

A few big depositors complained that the admin made fooled on them by sending email saying that they got paid but without batch numbers.
__________________
Invest plan
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-14-2007, 11:35 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 53
Rep Power: 0
Jayians is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Alot of hyips saying that they invest in gold, forex and alot more but they can still provide high rates. Why ? Because they are lying. Most of them are ponzi. So becareful with sites that claiming to invest in forex.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-14-2007, 04:27 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 65
Rep Power: 0
tips is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

yes, them are ponzi. so did not invest too much money in these projects.
__________________
Invest plan
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 03:55 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 810
Rep Power: 4
zhangandma is on a distinguished road
Points: 7
Default

Thank you for the information. I had just check it and want to invest in it. I just check it and see it in these forum. Thank you for the information.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 05:57 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 202
Rep Power: 2
montsa007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

2 bad i pray my hyip isnt scammed, besides just post in forums the safest way 2 make money
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 06:17 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 351
Rep Power: 3
alex114 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I never invest money on sites claiming they make money from forex because forex is a volatile market and they good go into negative ballance in no time.just stay away from them!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-18-2007, 01:14 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 389
Rep Power: 3
LoveLarisa is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default

If you really want to deal with the forex you should learn about it 1 year, test it on a few sites with virtual income and then go and try with small amounts
Don't let others manage your money in Forex
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 05-02-2007, 12:54 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 215
Rep Power: 2
champ is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Thanks for informing us.But I really think that you sholud post it in scam programs forum so that more ppl can know about them that they are scammers.In this way you will get the result you wanted from this post.But thanks for sharing info.
__________________
--Make $5 per free referral--
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 05-10-2007, 09:14 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 59
Rep Power: 0
cheekian is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

is the site scammed right now?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 06-04-2007, 08:25 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 921
Rep Power: 5
challs12 is on a distinguished road
Points: 565
Default

It's normal that one hyip says that it involve in forex or so on offline investment. But for sure they all lies. Just never trust what they say, if you want to join them, just consider it as hyip game.

You must know how to check the validity of some cert they produce to you in the website to convince you that they are legit, for sure, they are fake.
__________________
This is My Blog




Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:49 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved