Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->Forex Foreign Currencies Exchange Trading Discussion > Forex Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21 (permalink)  
Old 05-02-2007, 04:27 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,181
Rep Power: 5
d4tacom is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to d4tacom
Points: 0
Lightbulb

Quote:
Originally Posted by myteax View Post
well you can get more info from their website, Metatrader.com, they aslo accept egold as a mode of payment, they allow mobile trading and also low spreads.... but they charge overnight interest...... thats where I have an issue with them
I Just Wanna Confirm About Ur Statement
http://www.metaquotes.net/ Develop MetaTrader 4.
MetaTrader 4 (MT4) is an online trading platform designed for financial institutions dealing with Forex, CFD, and Futures markets.

www.metaquotes.net is not Broker

U Can See Broker At my previous posting

Metatrader.com Is Parked Domain


Regards,
__________________
FOREXVOIPACNE
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:08 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved