Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->Forex Foreign Currencies Exchange Trading Discussion > Forex Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-20-2007, 06:04 AM
Banned
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 481
Rep Power: 0
blueman is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default $65 offer.

To get this $65 you have to do following:

1. Go to www.host-5.com or click on banner bellow.



2.Select hosting plan what you want to order, you can do it also by clicking here and click at ''Order Now'' bellow your plan which you have choosed. If you want to order dedicated server than you have to click here

3.Than there will apear form where you need to order your details, fill all places ( domain name, e-mail , username, password) and double check your information!

4.Than press ''pay with e-gold'' button and pay for your hosting.

5.After you have done all this please send us e-mail to support@fumoo.com with your e-gold account from which you paid, and your username or e-mail address at fummo!

We will credit your account with $65 in 24hours after we will verify your account.

Note- This hosting Company accepts only e-gold ( www.e-gold.com) as payment system if you don't have e-gold you can fund your e-gold account using some exchanger or company like this www.icegold.com



So if you signup for this hosting you will spend only $14.95 if you choose the cheapest plan and you will get back $65 from us, so you will have $50.05 Profit from only this!

to sign up for fummo click here
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-20-2007, 07:12 AM
Super Moderator
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 928
Rep Power: 5
mew827 is on a distinguished road
Points: 1716
Default

This programme look like already post at Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussion section ,it's same program.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-20-2007, 07:31 AM
Banned
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 481
Rep Power: 0
blueman is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

it is the same program but the offer is not, i've already searched for it. you can check it out from here. http://www.hyipstalk.com/fummo-www-f...ummo+%2465
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-20-2007, 07:50 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 460
Rep Power: 3
big9n is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

than what the benefit for fummo to get this???


sound to be very good but possible is scam.
__________________


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-20-2007, 09:44 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 762
Rep Power: 5
bondaks007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

Well i would like to tell you that fummo will credit $65 to the Account in Fummo and not in Egold. So can we withdraw that to Egold? Also tell me whether you have done this offer or not and whether you have been paid by them?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-20-2007, 01:33 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 460
Rep Power: 3
big9n is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bondaks007 View Post
Well i would like to tell you that fummo will credit $65 to the Account in Fummo and not in Egold. So can we withdraw that to Egold? Also tell me whether you have done this offer or not and whether you have been paid by them?



But get free $65 i don't think you can earn so much that alot how can the new program have such moneys to giveaway?
__________________


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-20-2007, 06:35 PM
Super Moderator
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 928
Rep Power: 5
mew827 is on a distinguished road
Points: 1716
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by big9n View Post
But get free $65 i don't think you can earn so much that alot how can the new program have such moneys to giveaway?
I agree with you.New program if really so easy give away they money to member,then how they can survive again..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-21-2007, 07:21 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 323
Rep Power: 4
primecrimson is on a distinguished road
Points: 14
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bondaks007 View Post
Well i would like to tell you that fummo will credit $65 to the Account in Fummo and not in Egold. So can we withdraw that to Egold? Also tell me whether you have done this offer or not and whether you have been paid by them?
So they have their own e-currency to be promoted. I think it still early to join the program since it's currency is not yet widely used.
__________________


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-21-2007, 11:51 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 762
Rep Power: 5
bondaks007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

No man they do have any e-currency. I told that on fummo.com they will add $65 to your account. Understood and from there you can withdraw it to your Egold Account.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-21-2007, 11:57 AM
Super Moderator
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 928
Rep Power: 5
mew827 is on a distinguished road
Points: 1716
Default

Then means can get the money to our e-gold or cannot?anyone dare to try?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:33 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved