Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->About This Forum > DX, e- Currencies, Exchangers, Payment Processors, and Debit Cards

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 09-17-2007, 10:19 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Russia
Posts: 483
Rep Power: 3
vladb is on a distinguished road
Points: 843
Default CASHEQ - carefully - SCAM!

It is from http://tdinoz-td.blogspot.com:

Saturday, September 15, 2007
FAKE GDCA WEBSITE : PLUS GDCA ISSUE URGENT WARNING AGAINST casheq.com

With so many forums and sites down a the moment I am posting the latest URGENT GDCA WARNING here. If it saves one person from being scammed by these low life scammers thats good enough for me. I did notice as well that there is a topic on talkgold called "Advanced E-currency Processor" when I did manage to get talkgold to load. Well here is a heads up use this casheq service and you will only be advancing some scammer your $$$ is my opinion. JMO MIND

THESE SCAMMERS LOOK LIKE THEY HAVE COPIED THE ENTIRE GDCA WEBSITE SO BE WARNED http://www.gdcaonline.org/content/news.html or gdcaonline.com is the real gdca site

scammers copy is gdca-online

Lucky maybe is there was several things that would have shouted out that something was rotten with this mob so hopefully no one got burned the first 3 that I noticed were.


"-" If you are at the fraudulent site GDCA you would notice by the "-" in the url

The fraudulent badge LAST UPDATED: 09/19/2006 09:14:19 AM -0000

The speal for casheq.com who claim they were Founded in 2006,but just one look using Hyiphound DD toolbox tells us that this domain was registered a week ago

check it out http://www.hyiphound.com/ddtoolbox/casheq.com
Registrant: Juan Peneron srvs4you@gmail.com +6.505923719
srvs4you 668 Laurel Street San Carlos,CA,PANAMA 94070
Domain Name:casheq.com
Record last updated at 2007-09-08 16:39:24
Record created on 2007/9/8
Record expired on 2008/9/8

Great site hyiphound many tools there I use it a lot so go ahead and bookmark it now

Here is the urgent warning from the real GDCA
source: http://www.gdcaonline.org/content/news.html

URGENT WARNING:


More and more fraudulent websites are displaying GDCA plaques and claim that they are members. Please note that the GDCA does not accept applications from HYIP sites and does not condone spammers. FAKE GDCA WEBSITE (SEPTEMBER 2007)


A link displayed on casheq.com claiming GDCA membership, links to a fake copy of the GDCA website at gdca-online.com.


This is the first time fraudsters actually went to this extent and copied the entire GDCA website to lend legitimacy to a fraud site. Please always make sure that rating plaques are served and linked to gdcaonline.com or gdcaonline.org, our legitimate URLs.
Labels: CASHEQ.COM, gdca, gdcaonline
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 10-09-2007, 03:03 AM
fun fun is offline
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 76
Rep Power: 0
fun is on a distinguished road
Points: 240
Default

I was stupid enough to download their cryptokey generator. After I run the cryptokey, all my e-gold was stolen. Please be careful everyone.
__________________


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 11-02-2007, 11:49 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 4
Rep Power: 0
hyutal1 is on a distinguished road
Points: 9
Default

lol its such a lame way to scam
__________________
Searching For Income...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:11 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved