Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->About This Forum > DX, e- Currencies, Exchangers, Payment Processors, and Debit Cards

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 08-25-2007, 09:56 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2
Rep Power: 0
asmorth is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default EG - i have lost all of my money

i have lost all of my money on EG, when i used this link http://www.e-gold.com-t.in/acct/login.html, it wrote me You have successfully removed limit from your account, but all my money were send to erictow, wtf is this?

8/25/2007
20:54 Payment Made 84565693 Gold -0.003172 3043836 0.003172 oz 668.00
To: erictow
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 08-26-2007, 12:01 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: PH
Posts: 64
Rep Power: 0
hothead is on a distinguished road
Points: 556
Default

OMG!

that's a forgery site. That erictow has stolen your money. Although that site looks like egold but it is not egold.

Next time, use firefox, I ran that site in firefox and it said "Suspected Web Forgery..."

Send that site link and payment details to egold to at least get that erictow punished if possible.

Edit. So sorry for your loss... Although a SRK entry is there, it's not egold themselves... I was stolen before, but by trojan link, this site is more high-tech thief.
__________________
My LR number U4315476 Egold number 3790800

Stop Losing Money with HYIPs !!! - In Beta Testing Stage...

Last edited by hothead; 08-26-2007 at 12:03 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 08-26-2007, 03:17 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,552
Rep Power: 7
karen_6150 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to karen_6150 Send a message via Yahoo to karen_6150
Points: 303
Default

You should always used e-gold website when opening your accounts and making spends. In that way you could safeguard your accounts. The site you have used are not an e-gold website do write e-gold about it so he could freeze such person's account.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 08-26-2007, 09:01 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 6
Rep Power: 0
e-gamblingcity.com is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to e-gamblingcity.com
Points: 12
Default

yeah, they steal your money...check URL next time
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 01:07 PM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37