Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Doublers, Cyclers ,and Matrices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 01-23-2007, 02:15 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 46
Rep Power: 0
StormOfGold.com is on a distinguished road
Points: 5
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by shahar_moti View Post
i liked the idea. will join in a few minutes..
Welcome to SOG!
__________________
Join 4P2U (Free Membership): http://tinyurl.com/lv463

Get paid in e-gold over and over again: http://www.stormofgold.com/aff/admin
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 01-23-2007, 03:35 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 211
Rep Power: 2
emmet is on a distinguished road
Points: 15
Default

How many days do you think you will rezist on this market full of scams?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 01-24-2007, 05:58 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 703
Rep Power: 4
canikizu is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Does anybody get pay ?? Can someone give us the proof ??
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 01-24-2007, 07:13 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 161
Rep Power: 2
predicter is on a distinguished road
Points: 25
Default

Hi
This one is kooool and i think i'll join sooon!
but im looking for a randomizer which needs no refering the admin does all the advertisement for you,if you know about any of this kind of randomizer,please let me know,i shall be grateful to you.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 01-27-2007, 06:04 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 170
Rep Power: 3
gadituzair is on a distinguished road
Points: 3
Default

I am really sorry to say nut i think i have heard something against that program at goldage.net.....just search that program there!
Well if the admin is here, then i can believe this program is genuine and will definitely clarify some friends misconceptions!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 01-27-2007, 06:10 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 211
Rep Power: 2
emmet is on a distinguished road
Points: 15
Default

What exactly did you heard?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old 01-28-2007, 05:43 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 158
Rep Power: 2
blackz is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

huh..i just hinking of joining this one..,thanks for the info..
i will aware of this
__________________
TotalShare-Active admin,Easy profit <--Already in profit!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #18 (permalink)  
Old 01-29-2007, 02:23 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 142
Rep Power: 2
sylar18 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

looks good but its only on egold ill pass
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #19 (permalink)  
Old 01-31-2007, 09:46 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 46
Rep Power: 0
StormOfGold.com is on a distinguished road
Points: 5
Thumbs up

We have 536 members now and growing! Join us today.
__________________
Join 4P2U (Free Membership): http://tinyurl.com/lv463

Get paid in e-gold over and over again: http://www.stormofgold.com/aff/admin
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #20 (permalink)  
Old 01-31-2007, 11:59 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,173
Rep Power: 5
bogdanel is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to bogdanel
Points: 52
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by StormOfGold.com View Post
We have 536 members now and growing! Join us today.
Nice advice.. but I don't trust this kind of sites.. anyone got paid ? proves please! than ai'll follow admins advice
__________________
Here I come with new style and low prices!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:00 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved