previouly my friend have use that as well... he did place some ads there as well.... but the provider of the domain and hosting does not issue any warning letter to him as well...
and until now nothing bad gonna be happen to the site of your friend?
Thats what I want to know....
__________________ this signature is just for online success only. YourGoldClub.com - Your way to make real $
There is a little misunderstanding here, I guess. I thought it was a blog owned by someone and they used cjb.net as a free host. When I tried to open it it was actually the site of cjb.net that offers a these free services
(that includes blog).
There is a little misunderstanding here, I guess. I thought it was a blog owned by someone and they used cjb.net as a free host. When I tried to open it it was actually the site of cjb.net that offers a these free services
(that includes blog).
I've got confused there for a moment.
they are just providing us the free webpage, blog, forum and also some free storage capacity...