Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > Autosurf Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-30-2007, 11:52 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 410
Rep Power: 3
mirceai is on a distinguished road
Points: 45
Cool 13Instant www.13instant.com 13%daily for 10 days e-gold

I am not admin
Just a surfer



13Instant.com is an online advertising site, where you can advertise your online bussines and at the same time you can earn profit with your ads. To earn 13% of your upgrade package daily, you must view 13 sites in an automatic surf rotator everyday. After you earned the daily 13% you can withdraw it, payouts are instant. You can have 4 ad packs at the same time.

Free members:

* Advertise 1 site only
* 0.3:1 Surfing ratio
* 3% Referral commission
* $1 Minimum cashout
* Instant cashouts
* Surf up to 20 sites per day

Upgraded members:

* 13% Daily roi
* Upgrade lasts 10 days
* $2 Unit price
* 6% Referral commission
* No minimum cashout
* Instant cashouts
* Add up to 5 sites
* 200 Bonus credits monthly
* Surf up to 100 sites per day
______________________________________

http://www.13instant.com/?ref=44



__________________




Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-30-2007, 11:53 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 410
Rep Power: 3
mirceai is on a distinguished road
Points: 45
Cool

First payment received instantly. Thanks admin. ID=44
22
2007-04-30
$1.30
13Instant AutoSurf withdraw
paid
226xxxx
__________________




Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 05-01-2007, 12:09 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 145
Rep Power: 2
chaoz is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

the name of this program already used before, but i hope not from the same admin. good luck to u all
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 05-02-2007, 02:47 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 410
Rep Power: 3
mirceai is on a distinguished road
Points: 45
Cool

Quote:
Originally Posted by chaoz View Post
the name of this program already used before, but i hope not from the same admin. good luck to u all
You are wrong.
It was : www.13instantlypro.com, www.1313instant.com, www.surf13instantly.com, www.13instantpro.com
Not www.13instant.com
Anyway, I got Paid again Instantly.Thanks admin.ID=44. See last payments:
http://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s...ceai/13i02.png

__________________




Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 05-02-2007, 08:50 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,111
Rep Power: 5
ubaidahsan is on a distinguished road
Points: 45
Default

well i joined under you but my ip is blocked by eg
so changing ip then i will upgrade

regards,

Ubaidahsan
__________________
Edited
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 05-03-2007, 03:44 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 6
Rep Power: 0
quresh99 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default Be carefull

Allready Scammed by a similar site 16dailyinstant.com. I also received a few payment from them, but finally they scammed me. So be carefull.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 05-03-2007, 07:12 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,111
Rep Power: 5
ubaidahsan is on a distinguished road
Points: 45
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by quresh99 View Post
Allready Scammed by a similar site 16dailyinstant.com. I also received a few payment from them, but finally they scammed me. So be carefull.
do u have any proof that they are belongs to a same group??
please post here

regards,

Ubaidahsan
__________________
Edited
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:00 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved